Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/hejanton.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5892
Team - hejAnton
Select Page

Antons Chatbot Mission

Remember when

You called up a big company and were greeted with ´you are now 9 in queue, please hold on...´?

When smart phone use to be two seperate words?

How you used to pay your bills before netbanking?

No more!

Anton believes

Humans should spend precious time with friends and family - not standing by in phone og queues.

Time is important since you will never get it back.

in self-reliant customers.

Live smarter - don't work harder!

Team

 

Mie Bødskov

Sales agent

30 20 81 14
mie@hejanton.com

 

Teis Petersen

Sales agent

28 74 93 95
teis@hejanton.com

 

Patrick Løvendahl

Sales agent

28 74 93 95 patrick@hejanton.com

 

David Nielsen

Finances

20 83 18 24 david@hejanton.com

 

Daniel Akbas

UX og Marketing

27 58 40 10
daniel@hejanton.com

 

Thomas Weibel

Chatbots

27 71 04 55
thomas@hejanton.com

 

Malin Svensson

Chatbots

31 56 43 21
malin@hejanton.com

 

Aske Holmgren

Project manager

41 47 27 87
aske@hejanton.com

 

Kim Lougart

Founder

31 56 43 21
kim@hejanton.com

Ved at bruge hjemmesiden accepterer du brugen af cookies mere information

Cookie indstillingerne på denne hjemmeside er aktiveret for at give dig den bedste oplevelse. Hvis du fortsætter med at bruge hjemmesiden uden at ændre dine cookie indstillinger eller du klikker Accepter herunder, betragtes dette som din accept

Luk